top of page
  • Writer's pictureHigh Point

COVID-19 - Massachusetts Travel Order

Effective August 1, 2020, anyone entering Massachusetts, who do not qualify for exemption are required to:

  • Complete the Massachusetts Travel form prior to arrival, unless you are traveling from a low risk state, as designated by the Department of Public Health.

  • Quarantine for 14 days or show a negative COVID-19 test result that has been administered in the last 72 hours.

Failure to comply with this order may result in a $500 fine per day.

For more information on this state order please click here.



bottom of page